Barney's Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

59 Total Reviews /files//barney-logo.png260-460-4744$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Barney's Heating & Air

Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$260-460-474412426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png260-460-4744$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 59 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Brian gave us the best price of a half-dozen quotes received, came on time and did the work as promised while we were out of town. He did not try to "oversell" us on the a/c unit we needed and was the only one to recommend put the unit on blocks (leaves collect at this inside corner of our house). All in all, a great job at a fair price!"
from Ossian, IN on June 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Thanks so much. Dropped everything to get me back up and running. Worked with me on the quote and breaking up the cost. "
from Fort Wayne, IN on January 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"Called for repair to our hot water boiler system in September, and still waiting.I understand people without heat come first, but four months is a little excessive for service.We are losing about 10 gallons of water a day, not sure how that impacts our system?"
from Monroeville, IN on January 3rd, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Always great working with you and your team!"
from Hoagland, IN on October 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"EXCELLENT WORK, SUPER CLEAN, COURTEOUS AND REALLY NICE EMPLOYEES"
from Monroeville, IN on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"Great job! Only installed a couple weeks ago but enjoying the new Wi Fi thermostat and humidifier. "
from Fort Wayne, IN on December 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Great job. Very friendly. Went above and beyond in customer service"
from Fort Wayne, IN on November 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Great job! I shopped around and found quality workmanship at a fair price. I wiuld use again. Thanks Barney. Do you qoute in Syracuse IN?"
from Fort Wayne, IN on August 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" I am very pleased with the service and the quality provided by Barney’s. I had a complete heating and air conditioning replacement and the work was completed in the time frame established at our first meeting. The finished system looks great, works as described, and everything was cleaned up when completed. I would recommend Barney’s for their workmanship, customer service and price. I am very happy I decided to have them install my system."
from Fort Wayne, IN on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" The guys did a nice clean install."
from Fort Wayne, IN on July 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)