Barney's Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

59 Total Reviews /files//barney-logo.png260-460-4744$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Barney's Heating & Air

Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$260-460-474412426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png260-460-4744$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 59 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"Quick service "
from Monroeville, IN on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"Nice, professional, on-time, quality work with no return calls. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks! "
from Fremont, IN on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"A big thank you to Barneys Heating and Air for quickly responding to our call. Our air conditioning went out as temperatures were very warm outside. Barney was quick and professional to give us a quote on a new system. We had air conditioning in just a few days. "
from Monroeville, IN on July 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" WE HAD BARNEY GIVE US A ESTIMATE ON INSTALLING A MISHBISHI SPLIT SYSTEM. MY HUSBAND AND I OUR IN ARE UPPER 80'S. WE CONTACTED HIM ON 6-28-2018 AND BECAUSE OF THE HOT WEEKEND COMING HE CHANGED HIS SCHEDULE AROUNG AND HAD THE UNIT INSTALLED THE NEXT DAY 6-29-2018. HIM & HIS CREW DID A AWESOME JOB !. OUR GARAGE WAS CLEANER AFTER THEY LEFT THSN WHEN THEY CAME."
from Van Wert, OH on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" BARNEYS PUT OUR LAST SYSTEM IN ABOUT 24 YEARS AGO, THEY DID A GREAT JOB THEN AND NOW. HE'S GOT A GREAT CREW ,VERY PROFESIONAL AND CLEANED UP AWESOME AFTER THE WORK WAS DONE."
from Hoagland, IN on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"Barney's upgraded the heating and cooling system in my wife's hair salon and you couldn't ask for a better quality install. Barney's is one of the most trustworthy companies you can ask for. Keep up the Great Work !!! You're the best !!!"
from Monroeville, IN on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"Our air conditioning went out on Saturday morning, and by Monday we had Barney's crew out here installing our new heat pump. Couldn't ask for better or faster service!! "
from Monroeville, IN on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"Great service at a great price. Barney has a great team that offers quick response to your needs. Indefinitely recommend them."
from Monroeville , IN on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Would highly recommend Barney's Heating and Air to others."
from Fort Wayne, IN on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Wonderful speedy service!"
from Monroeville, IN on June 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)