Barney's Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

59 Total Reviews /files//barney-logo.png260-460-4744$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Barney's Heating & Air

Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$260-460-474412426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png260-460-4744$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 59 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Good work fast service thanks!!!!"
from Monroeville, IN on June 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" You guys did great job!!! I want to hire you guys as cleaning maids part time!! Cleaned up every night like nobody ever worked that day! Good crew"
from Hoagland, IN on May 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" My new system is amazing and the installer was very professional."
from New Haven, IN on May 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"Quality products and excellent installation in the time frame promised to us, even though that meant working outdoors on a very rainy day! We appreciated that the owner stopped by frequently to check on the installation. "
from New Haven, IN on May 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Great service "
from Decatur, IN on April 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Brian and his crew did a great job installing our geothermal unit. He was very responsive to our needs, coming out within a few hours of our call, and getting the new unit installed the same week. He was present on site with his workers during the entire installation. From several details he attended to, I can tell he takes pride in his work."
from Columbia City, IN on April 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Excellent "
from Woodburn, IN on March 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Awesome job"
from Fort Wayne, IN on February 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Barney's responded promptly to our request for an estimate for a new furnace, and it was installed a week later. We are very happy with the workmanship and the care taken not to damage the exterior of our historic house. The price was very reasonable. "
from Fort Wayne, IN on November 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Very willing to work within the confines of our business to get our system back up and functioning as it should. Thanks guys!"
from Decatur, IN on November 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)