Barney's Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

59 Total Reviews /files//barney-logo.png260-460-4744$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Barney's Heating & Air

Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$260-460-474412426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png260-460-4744$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 59 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" THE GUYS DID A GREAT JOB !! VERY CLEAN LOOKING JOB , THE GUYS WERE HARD WORKERS"
from Bluffton, IN on October 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" GREAT JOB ! WILL RECOMEND TO FRIENDS"
from Ohio City , OH on October 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" U did a awesome job in a timely manor and I greatly appreciate the clean up u took care of everything I wanted to give u 5 stars but it wouldn't let me do it ...u did a 5 star job "
from Fort Wayne, IN on September 23rd, 2017
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Fantastic work! Thank you for taking time to explain what would be done and for providing excellent service."
from Hoagland, IN on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Brian did an excellent job! Very happy with the service Barney's provide. Brian was out the morning our AC quit and figured out the problem. He installed the new AC unit the next morning. Have referred Barney's to 2 people who are having AC problems."
from Convoy, OH on August 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" We couldn't be more pleased. Barney was prompt and professional. He and his worker did a awesome job. We will recommend this heating and air company to everyone."
from Fort Wayne, IN on August 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Enjoying the cool air! Thank you!"
from Monroeville, IN on July 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Great job!"
from Monroeville, IN on July 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" A very good experience all the way around!"
from Fort Wayne, IN on July 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Awesome Job! The guys were very helpful, professional and courteous."
from Fremont, IN on March 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)