Barney's Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

59 Total Reviews /files//barney-logo.png260-460-4744$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Barney's Heating & Air

Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$260-460-474412426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png260-460-4744$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 59 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"Professional, knowledgeable and highly competent group of men. They did a great job on our HVAC installation. "
from Fremont, IN on February 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"Brian was there immediately to determine what was wrong with our furnace. He explained our options and once we made our decision he had our new system installed the next day! Couldn't ask for better service!"
from Bluffton, IN on December 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Excellent installation, they left the mechanical room cleaner than when they arrived! Very Professional!"
from Bluffton, IN on December 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Excellent service "
from New Haven, IN on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" No complaints. Clean install and it works. 😃 U guys did an awesome job thanks so much!!! Happy wife happy life!"
from Hoagland, IN on October 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Great job"
from New Haven, IN on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" GREAT JOB !!!"
from Monroeville, IN on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" ON TIME AND GREAT INSTALLATION"
from Convoy, OH on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" THEY PUT ARE LAST SYSTEM IN OVER 25 YEARS AGO. PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATION"
from Convoy, OH on September 8th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" GREAT JOB"
from Fort Wayne, ON on August 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)