Barney's Heating & Airstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

5 stars
52
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

53 Total Reviews Barney's Heating & Air

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Barney's Heating & Air

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 53 Total Reviews

5 stars
52
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Our air conditioning went out on Saturday morning, and by Monday we had Barney's crew out here installing our new heat pump. Couldn't ask for better or faster service!! "
E . O from Monroeville, IN on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service at a great price. Barney has a great team that offers quick response to your needs. Indefinitely recommend them."
C . H from Monroeville , IN on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Would highly recommend Barney's Heating and Air to others."
B . S from Fort Wayne, IN on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Wonderful speedy service!"
N . O from Monroeville, IN on June 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Good work fast service thanks!!!!"
C . Z from Monroeville, IN on June 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You guys did great job!!! I want to hire you guys as cleaning maids part time!! Cleaned up every night like nobody ever worked that day! Good crew"
J . C from Hoagland, IN on May 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" My new system is amazing and the installer was very professional."
B . C from New Haven, IN on May 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quality products and excellent installation in the time frame promised to us, even though that meant working outdoors on a very rainy day! We appreciated that the owner stopped by frequently to check on the installation. "
B . R from New Haven, IN on May 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service "
N . B from Decatur, IN on April 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Brian and his crew did a great job installing our geothermal unit. He was very responsive to our needs, coming out within a few hours of our call, and getting the new unit installed the same week. He was present on site with his workers during the entire installation. From several details he attended to, I can tell he takes pride in his work."
M . B from Columbia City, IN on April 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)