Barney's Heating & Airstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

5 stars
52
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

53 Total Reviews Barney's Heating & Air

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Barney's Heating & Air

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 53 Total Reviews

5 stars
52
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent "
T . S from Woodburn, IN on March 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Awesome job"
R . D from Fort Wayne, IN on February 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Barney's responded promptly to our request for an estimate for a new furnace, and it was installed a week later. We are very happy with the workmanship and the care taken not to damage the exterior of our historic house. The price was very reasonable. "
A . Q from Fort Wayne, IN on November 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very willing to work within the confines of our business to get our system back up and functioning as it should. Thanks guys!"
J . Z from Decatur, IN on November 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" THE GUYS DID A GREAT JOB !! VERY CLEAN LOOKING JOB , THE GUYS WERE HARD WORKERS"
M . B from Bluffton, IN on October 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" GREAT JOB ! WILL RECOMEND TO FRIENDS"
G . R from Ohio City, OH on October 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" U did a awesome job in a timely manor and I greatly appreciate the clean up u took care of everything I wanted to give u 5 stars but it wouldn't let me do it ...u did a 5 star job "
D . J from Fort Wayne, IN on September 23rd, 2017
starstarstar(3 / 5)
" Fantastic work! Thank you for taking time to explain what would be done and for providing excellent service."
T . D from Hoagland, IN on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Brian did an excellent job! Very happy with the service Barney's provide. Brian was out the morning our AC quit and figured out the problem. He installed the new AC unit the next morning. Have referred Barney's to 2 people who are having AC problems."
R . M from Convoy, OH on August 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" We couldn't be more pleased. Barney was prompt and professional. He and his worker did a awesome job. We will recommend this heating and air company to everyone."
T . L from Fort Wayne, IN on August 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)