Barney's Heating & Airstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

5 stars
51
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

52 Total Reviews Barney's Heating & Air

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Barney's Heating & Air

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 52 Total Reviews

5 stars
51
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Great job! I shopped around and found quality workmanship at a fair price. I wiuld use again. Thanks Barney. Do you qoute in Syracuse IN?"
S . J from Fort Wayne, IN on August 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I am very pleased with the service and the quality provided by Barney’s. I had a complete heating and air conditioning replacement and the work was completed in the time frame established at our first meeting. The finished system looks great, works as described, and everything was cleaned up when completed. I would recommend Barney’s for their workmanship, customer service and price. I am very happy I decided to have them install my system."
B . T from Fort Wayne, IN on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The guys did a nice clean install."
T . M from Fort Wayne, IN on July 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick service "
R . B from Monroeville, IN on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Nice, professional, on-time, quality work with no return calls. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks! "
S . P from Fremont, IN on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"A big thank you to Barneys Heating and Air for quickly responding to our call. Our air conditioning went out as temperatures were very warm outside. Barney was quick and professional to give us a quote on a new system. We had air conditioning in just a few days. "
J . O from Monroeville, IN on July 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" WE HAD BARNEY GIVE US A ESTIMATE ON INSTALLING A MISHBISHI SPLIT SYSTEM. MY HUSBAND AND I OUR IN ARE UPPER 80'S. WE CONTACTED HIM ON 6-28-2018 AND BECAUSE OF THE HOT WEEKEND COMING HE CHANGED HIS SCHEDULE AROUNG AND HAD THE UNIT INSTALLED THE NEXT DAY 6-29-2018. HIM & HIS CREW DID A AWESOME JOB !. OUR GARAGE WAS CLEANER AFTER THEY LEFT THSN WHEN THEY CAME."
L . C from Van Wert, OH on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" BARNEYS PUT OUR LAST SYSTEM IN ABOUT 24 YEARS AGO, THEY DID A GREAT JOB THEN AND NOW. HE'S GOT A GREAT CREW ,VERY PROFESIONAL AND CLEANED UP AWESOME AFTER THE WORK WAS DONE."
D . M from Hoagland, IN on July 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Barney's upgraded the heating and cooling system in my wife's hair salon and you couldn't ask for a better quality install. Barney's is one of the most trustworthy companies you can ask for. Keep up the Great Work !!! You're the best !!!"
D . H from Monroeville, IN on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our air conditioning went out on Saturday morning, and by Monday we had Barney's crew out here installing our new heat pump. Couldn't ask for better or faster service!! "
E . O from Monroeville, IN on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)