Barney's Heating & Airstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
55
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

56 Total Reviews Barney's Heating & Air260-460-4744$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Barney's Heating & Air

Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$260-460-474412426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png260-460-4744$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 56 Total Reviews

5 stars
55
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Always great working with you and your team!"
from Hoagland, IN on October 21st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"EXCELLENT WORK, SUPER CLEAN, COURTEOUS AND REALLY NICE EMPLOYEES"
from Monroeville, IN on January 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"Great job! Only installed a couple weeks ago but enjoying the new Wi Fi thermostat and humidifier. "
from Fort Wayne, IN on December 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Great job. Very friendly. Went above and beyond in customer service"
from Fort Wayne, IN on November 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" Great job! I shopped around and found quality workmanship at a fair price. I wiuld use again. Thanks Barney. Do you qoute in Syracuse IN?"
from Fort Wayne, IN on August 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" I am very pleased with the service and the quality provided by Barney’s. I had a complete heating and air conditioning replacement and the work was completed in the time frame established at our first meeting. The finished system looks great, works as described, and everything was cleaned up when completed. I would recommend Barney’s for their workmanship, customer service and price. I am very happy I decided to have them install my system."
from Fort Wayne, IN on August 13th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744" The guys did a nice clean install."
from Fort Wayne, IN on July 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"Quick service "
from Monroeville, IN on July 16th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"Nice, professional, on-time, quality work with no return calls. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks! "
from Fremont, IN on July 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Barney's Heating & Air/files//barney-logo.png$12426 Minnich Rd, Fort Wayne IN 260-460-4744"A big thank you to Barneys Heating and Air for quickly responding to our call. Our air conditioning went out as temperatures were very warm outside. Barney was quick and professional to give us a quote on a new system. We had air conditioning in just a few days. "
from Monroeville, IN on July 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)