Barney's Heating & Airstarstarstarstarhalf star4.9 / 5

5 stars
53
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

54 Total Reviews Barney's Heating & Air

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying


Barney's Heating & Air

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 54 Total Reviews

5 stars
53
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Barney's upgraded the heating and cooling system in my wife's hair salon and you couldn't ask for a better quality install. Barney's is one of the most trustworthy companies you can ask for. Keep up the Great Work !!! You're the best !!!"
D . H from Monroeville, IN on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our air conditioning went out on Saturday morning, and by Monday we had Barney's crew out here installing our new heat pump. Couldn't ask for better or faster service!! "
E . O from Monroeville, IN on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great service at a great price. Barney has a great team that offers quick response to your needs. Indefinitely recommend them."
C . H from Monroeville , IN on June 22nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Would highly recommend Barney's Heating and Air to others."
B . S from Fort Wayne, IN on June 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Wonderful speedy service!"
N . O from Monroeville, IN on June 6th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Good work fast service thanks!!!!"
C . Z from Monroeville, IN on June 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" You guys did great job!!! I want to hire you guys as cleaning maids part time!! Cleaned up every night like nobody ever worked that day! Good crew"
J . C from Hoagland, IN on May 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" My new system is amazing and the installer was very professional."
B . C from New Haven, IN on May 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quality products and excellent installation in the time frame promised to us, even though that meant working outdoors on a very rainy day! We appreciated that the owner stopped by frequently to check on the installation. "
B . R from New Haven, IN on May 5th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great service "
N . B from Decatur, IN on April 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)